Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Watson. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Watson and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pvtpilz1 13 days ago

Smoked Maple Old Fashioned

This old fashioned was so smooth and easy to drink! The presentation was amazing and garnished just right!

Tamika about 1 month ago

Manchester Falls

Amazing drink great atmosphere celebrating my birthday, was fantastic!

Aham77733 about 1 month ago

Manchester Falls

The drink was exceptional! I loved the atmosphere.

Jeannie Sattler about 2 months ago

French 75

French 75 is made with gin,lemon and champagne, from the French battlefields, a French masterpieceūüćĺ

Lucas about 2 months ago

Manchester Falls

An incredibly delicious cocktail. The presentation was incredible as well. The bartenders are extremely professional and friendly, and it was very entertaining watching them work. The environment of The Watson is beautiful and calming despite how busy it gets. It truly feels like you're being sent back in time when you step through the inventive entryway. Love this place so much!!

Carolcfinney 27 days ago

Walk the Plank

The presentation was top notch and the space is very cool!

Mlassen2011 about 1 month ago

The Alchemist's Secret Garden

This spot is definitely not like any place you've been too before! The service was absolutely incredible, very good vibes, delicious food and the cocktails are to die for. I will definitely be back with more friends!

Jilldbrown about 2 months ago

Manchester Falls

The drink was divine and delicious! So many fruity flavors! Loved the secret entrance and the moody smbiance. Excellent!

Csaddler about 2 months ago

Absinthe

Very creative drinks here, the theatrics alone are worth getting the drinks

Hannah about 2 months ago

Manchester Falls

This place is PHENOMENAL wish there was MORE places like this in the area. My bf and I drive from Canton to come here. And we have done that several times. From the mysterious way to get inside the bar, to how serious the bartenders are to make sure the drink is perfect. It's an experience in itself. Anyone in the area should visit here at least once in their lifetime. If not mutable many times. Id love to come here every weekend if we could. I want to try every single drink. Ive had about 4 of them I ordered myself and LOVED each one.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA